Africa CDC Working Group: Wave 1 reports

This report contains an overview of the results from across the 14 African countries included in this wave of quantitative research, which was fielded in January 2022. The 14 countries were DR Congo, Cameroon, Mali, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Ghana, South Sudan, Nigeria, Senegal, Cote d’Ivoire, Kenya, South Africa, Uganda and Niger. You can also use the drop down to view individual reports for each of the countries.

Topline findings report